Can I uncustomize my box?

Unfortunately, we don't have an "uncustomize" button that will revert your box back to its original state. Once you remove an item from your box, we place it back in our inventory for other customer's to purchase so it's best to remove items only when you're sure you won't enjoy them in your next order. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.